Members

Term:  December 2019 – December 2021

Alan Casavant: 284-4690, Chair & Mayor, acasavant@biddefordmaine.org 
Lisa Vadnais: Vice-Chair, 294 Granite Street Ext, 
lvadnais@biddefordschools.me.
Amy Grohman: 9 Lisa Lane, 
agrohman@biddefordschools.me 
Michele Landry: 10 Days Landing,
michele.landry@biddefordschools.me
Randy Forcier: 10 McKenney Drive, 
rforcier@biddefordschools.me
Rebecca Henry: 5 Forest Street, 
rhenry@biddefordschools.me
Meagan Desjardins: 707 South St,
mdesjardins@biddefordschools.me
Nathan Bean: 39 Union Street, 
nbean@biddefordschools.me