Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff: 2021 Spring Sports

Coach

Jason Martel

Jeffrey Wolfahrt

Caitlin Tremberth

Kaitlin Prince

Keith Leblanc

Richard Letellier

James Kenney

Mike Fecteau

Dan Letellier

Jeffrey Barrett

Teri Schang

EJ Kruse

Chris Quint

Steve Allosso

Sport

Lacrosse - Head Boys

Lacrosse - JV Boys

Lacrosse - Head Girls

Lacrosse - JV Girls

Baseball - Varsity Head

Baseball - JV

Baseball - First Team

Softball - Varsity Head

Softball - JV

Tennis - Varsity Boys

Tennis - Varsity Girls

Outdoor Track - Boys

Outdoor Track - Girls

Weightlifting

Email

marty97e@gmail.com

jpwolfahrt@yahoo.com

ctremberth@biddefordschools.me

kaitlin.jane.prince@gmail.com

kleblanc@biddefordschools.me

rletelli@maine.rr.com

jkenney@sad55.org

mfecteau@biddefordmaine.org

danletellsells@gmail.com

beachtennis@aol.com

tschang@biddefordschools.me

ekruse@biddefordschools.me

christopher.quint@gmail.com

sallosso@biddefordschools.me